Franchisee of the Year awards 2015

Franchisees gathered from 3 states of Australia for the annual FOY awards held in QLD. This year the Lions Club Camp Duckadang, a venue that TV Magic donated a AV system upgrade to 'Hamilton Hall' in order to attract more professional /corporate groups to the site. 

During the weekend stay, new best practices were exchanged, workshops took place and stories were told. On the Sunday we had our formal conference and awards ceremony. During this event we were graced with our guest speaker, Leigh Martinuzzi, a real estate guru and the franchisor - Shane Seymour. 

Below are various photos from the weekend and the awardees... 

 TV Magic achieved a business milestone for the 2015 calendar year... Celebrating your wins is a key to success.. 


Shannon Noble... Winner of a Business excellency award

The next section of awards attests to individuals who make record breaking accomplishments in the company.

It should be noted, that these successes are unprecedented!

Each year, these records will become harder and harder to achieve, hence why they are so remarkable.

Today we are recognising just one record that was noted and broken during 2015.

Please give a  massive round of applause for... Matthew Brandon..

Next we have our series of prestige awards.

The prestige awards include: 

1.Best Customer Service 

2.Our most senior and prestigious award – Franchisee of the year

 Best customer service for 2015 goes to…. Sam John!!

This year was extremely close for Franchisee of the Year. The Runner up is.. 


And our WINNER..


2024 - Magic Moments - Perth

Magic Moments with Balls

2019, 2020 2021, 2022 Awards - Magic of the 20s

Click Image to View

00 Magic of the 20s

2020 - Cancelled due to Covid

Click photo to see event page 
Cancelled EVENT (COVID19) 

MAGIC OF THE 20s tv magic annual franchisee conference

2019 Awards - Making More Magic (Cham Tang, Travis Bell, Leigh Eggins and Arj Barker!)

2018 Awards - Magic Begins WithIN (Jack Corbett, Bill Stack, Leigh Eggins, Beth Outerbridge Solo and Andino the Magician)

2017 Awards

2016 Awards

2015 Awards

2014 Awards

Rookie Salesperson of the Year

2017 - Sam John - Fremantle - Perth
2018 - Sam John - Fremantle - Perth
2019 - Shaun Randall - Sth Brisbane
2020 - Tim Browne - Mid North Coast
2021 - Adam Suter - Sunshine Coast
2022 - Robert Hayde - Melbourne
2023 - Beau Williams - Adelaide

Rookie Tech of the Year

Salesperson of the Year

2013 - Nick Howell - South West Brisbane
2014 - Nick Howell - South West Brisbane
2015 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast North
2016 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast North
2017 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast North
2018 - Paul Sutherland - Gold Coast South
2019 - Brent Wilksch - Sunshine Coast
2020 - Nick Howell - Sth Brisbane
2021 - Shaun Randall - Sth Brisbane
2022 - Shaun Randall - Sth Brisbane
2023 - Adam Suter - Sunshine Coast

Best Customer Service Winners

2013 - Matthew Brandon - West Brisbane
2014 - Matthew Brandon - West Brisbane
2015 - Sam John - Fremantle, Perth
2016 - Matthew Brandon - West Brisbane
2017 - Darrel Marshall - Brisbane North
2018 - Craig Anderson - Melbourne
2019 - Anton Van Der Merwe - Bunbury, WA
2020 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast
2021 - Matt Wolstenholme - Perth
2022 - Nate Balderston - Port Macquarie
2023 - Gordon Tidy - Townsville

Overall Franchisee of the Year

2013 - Nick Howell - South Brisbane
2014 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast North
2015 - Daniel Ryan - Gold Coast North
2016 - Matthew Brandon - Brisbane
2017 - Sam John - Fremantle - Perth
2018 - Brent Wilksch - Sunshine Coast
2019 - Brent Wilksch - Sunshine Coast
2020 - Matt Wolstenholme - Perth
2021 - Nick Howell - Sth Brisbane
2022 - Tim Browne - Mid North Coast
2023 - Shannon Noble - Adelaide

Meet the Team


NSW - "The Cable Pluggers"

TV Magic Team techs Jake2TV MAGIC TEAM TECHS Nate2TV Magic Team techs Jason2TV Magic Team techs Tim2TV MAGIC TEAM TECHS Paul3TV Magic Team techs Albert2Pete Flynn TV Magic TechKeith Profile Pic

VIC - "The Button Pushers"


SA - "The Ladder Climbers"

TV Magic Team techs Shannon2TV MAGIC TEAM TECHS Beau2

ACT - "The Starlinkers"

TV Magic Team techs Carl3

QLD - "The Inventors of Touch Screen Technology"

TV Magic Team techs Brent3TV Magic Team techs Gordon2TV Magic Team techs Darrel2TV Magic Team techs Nick2TV Magic Team techs Daniel2TV Magic Team techs Neil2TV Magic Team techs Jotham2TV Magic Team techs Adam2TV Magic Team techs Adrian2Harri TV Magic TechShaun Randall TV MAGIC techBrandon Whannell TV Magic TechDarren Team Profile pic

WA - "The old owners of SAMSUNG"

TV Magic Team techs Matt2 TV Magic Team techs Sam2 TV Magic Team techs Anton3profile pic dan mandurah

TAS - "Famous for changing remote control batteries"


NT - "The TV Signal Snipers"


New Zealand - "The Hang and Bangers"


HEAD OFFICE - The Sit on our Butts and do 'nothing' all day people

headoff1Beth TV Magic Head OfficeShane Seymour TV Magic Head OfficeBill TV Magic Head OfficePaula TV Magic Head OfficeKirsten TV Magic Head Office
Gold Coast, QLD

Ph: 1800 TV Magic